© Copyright OXFORD UNIVERSITY AMATEUR BOXING CLUB ltd. all rights preserved.

Training Times (Restarts 8th October)
Tuesday  17:30 - 19:30

Thursday  16:30 - 18:30

Friday (invite only)  18:30 - 20:30

Saturday (invite only) M 09:00 - 10:30

Saturday (invite only) F 10:30 - 12:00

Sunday 08:30 - 10:30

Sports Hall

Iffley Road Sports Complex,
Oxford,
OX4 1EQ

 

 

By using our website you agree to our cookie and privacy policy. Click here to read our cookie policy and privacy policy

OUABC Committee 2019-2020

Please get in touch with the committee if you have any questions about OUABC.

President

Rachel Dauncey

rachel.dauncey@trinity.ox.ac.uk


Vice-Presidents

Lydia Welham

lydiaewelham@gmail.com

Kaya Axelsson

kaya.axelsson@gmail.com

Men's Captain
Alex Brindle
alexander.brindle@some.ox.ac.uk​

Women's Captain

Katya Marks

katya.marks@ccc.ox.ac.uk​
c

Men's Vice Captain

Stan Dumas

stanislas.dumas@keble.ox.ac.uk

Women's Vice Captain
Talia Hubble

talia.hubble@spc.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer

Benjy Penny

benjamin.penny@seh.ox.ac.uk

Secretary

Luka Deekeling

georg.deekeling@magd.ox.ac.uk

 

Welfare Officers
Andrew Marotta

andrew.marotta@gmail.com

Anna Keszthelyi

anna.keszthelyi@hertford.ox.ac.uk

Sarah Ashcroft-Jones

sarah.ashcroft-jones@psy.ox.ac.uk

Women's Social Sec
Zoey Zhang

zuoyu.zhang@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Men's Social Sec

Ed White

edward.white@some.ox.ac.uk

Sponsorship Officer
Ishan Kapur

ishan.kapur@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

Marketing Director
Tom Michaelis

Stash Officer

Cameron Kanda

cameron.kanda@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Show Secretaries

Francesca Cullura

Horatio Sykes