OUABC Committee 2019-2020

Please get in touch with the committee if you have any questions about OUABC.

President

Rachel Dauncey

rachel.dauncey@trinity.ox.ac.uk


Vice-Presidents

Lydia Welham

lydiaewelham@gmail.com

Kaya Axelsson

kaya.axelsson@gmail.com

Men's Captain

Stan Dumas

stanislas.dumas@keble.ox.ac.uk

Women's Captain

Katya Marks

katya.marks@ccc.ox.ac.uk

Women's Vice Captain
Jo Heymann

joanna.heymann@new.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer

Josh Lavorini

joshua.lavorini@pmb.ox.ac.uk

Secretary

Luka Deekeling

georg.deekeling@magd.ox.ac.uk

 

Welfare Officers
Andrew Marotta

andrew.marotta@gmail.com

Anna Keszthelyi

anna.keszthelyi@hertford.ox.ac.uk

Sarah Ashcroft-Jones

sarah.ashcroft-jones@psy.ox.ac.uk

Women's Social Sec
Lakshmi Manoharan

dr.manoharan.lakshmi@gmail.com

Men's Social Sec

Ed White

edward.white@some.ox.ac.uk

Sponsorship Officer
Ishan Kapur

ishan.kapur@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

Marketing Director
Tom Michaelis

Stash Officer

Cameron Kanda

cameron.kanda@exeter.ox.ac.uk

Show Secretaries

Francesca Cullura

Horatio Sykes